Day Three – Sweet doodle

October 3, 2010 § 2 Comments


Day Three

Art Apple - Day Three


Hope you all like my Day Three Art Apple!  I have so many ideas that I had a lot of trouble deciding what to do today.  Hopefully tomorrow’s Art Apple will get posted earlier.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Day Three – Sweet doodle

  • Lisa Raper says:

    I love your project. I also am an artist with Spondylitis. I am inspired by you. I also really like day 3. Great Apples!

    • Thank you Lisa! I’d love to see your work. If you feel comfortable please give me your info and I’ll link to it. I should be asleep right now but my ankles are throbbing – so I keep getting up to distract myself… oh well a day in the life of an AS’er :) Jenna

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day Three – Sweet doodle at The Feeding Edge.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

