Day Four – Mosaic

October 4, 2010 § 1 Comment

 

Day Four

Art Apple - Day Four

 

Wow – I was delusional as to how long this would take.  Four hundred pieces of quarter inch cut outs from magazines – what was I thinking?  Doug got home around 10pm and sweet wonderful man that he is started searching for colors for me.  The edges were the most difficult.  But, I love the results.  Hope you all like it too!

Who knows what tomorrow will bring….

Jenna

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to Day Four – Mosaic

  • Nate says:

    I LOVE IT! I’m also really entertained by the images themselves. The mix of food and fabric. I think my favorite part is again your use/choice of color. The transitions in the background from cool to warm… Lovely.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day Four – Mosaic at The Feeding Edge.

meta

