Day Seven – Up on a Pedestal

October 7, 2010 § 3 Comments

 

Art Apple - Day Seven

Art Apple - Day Seven

 

I guess this sums up where I’m at with my Art Apples.  Drew this in my sketch book and tore it out to scan.  I’m so happy to be home for a visit and I love being in Maine!  Tomorrow we head to Vinalhaven for the weekend for family, wine, and lobster!

Until tomorrow.

Jenna

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Day Seven – Up on a Pedestal

  • Doug Visscher says:

    You’d think that I would see the originals, but we’re never at home at the same time. I’m jealous about the lobster. You didn’t tell me about the lobster.

  • I have signed in so I now will get my apple a day! Lovely to see you yesterday, welcome home, and have a fabulous VH weekend, the weather is totally cooperating.

    I am imagining three apples on the railing with the pond in the background…

    • Elizabeth – what a wonderful time last night. I will take your vision and see what I can do. For tonight – something to make sure I didn’t miss a deadline 🙂

      Please check in for tomorrows vision ….

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day Seven – Up on a Pedestal at The Feeding Edge.

meta

