Day Fifteen: Pollock-esque

October 15, 2010 § 2 Comments

 

Art Apple - Day Fifteen

Art Apple - Day Fifteen

 

Wow – kinda crazy – mother nature was playing tricks on me tonight.  Power went out around 5:30pm and didn’t come back on until about 15 minutes ago at around 10:30pm eastern time.  My friend Nate said that acts of nature would have allowed me to double up on posts if I hadn’t been able to get online.  That may happen at some point in the next 365 – ok… 350 days but I’d rather it didn’t happen this early into my endeavor.  Thank goodness I had started my Pollock-esque Apple yesterday.  Hope you like it!

Until tomorrow.

Jenna

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Day Fifteen: Pollock-esque

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day Fifteen: Pollock-esque at The Feeding Edge.

meta

